System Coordination Committee

*Requires motion and vote.

Date: Wednesday, March 15, 2023 **Location:** Hampton Inn 200 Platte Oasis Pkwy, North Platte, NE and Video Conference **Duration:** 3:00pm-5:00pm (CDT)

Committee Chair: Greta Kickland

Committee Members: Elaine Anderson; Wayne Brozek; Emily Duncan; Mike Gage; Gary Kelly; Amy Gerloff; Stacey Weaver

Non-board Committee Members: Bernie Hansen, Becky Maggart, Jana Dye

Duties: Performance; Youth Program; Accessibility, Equal Opportunity, and Non-Discrimination; Policy Alignment; Local Plan

1. Welcome	Stacey Weaver
2. Roll Call	Bobbi Jo Howard
3. Review of Minutes*	Stacey Weaver

4. New Business

a. Enrollments	Bobbi Jo Howard
b. Active Participants by County	Bobbi Jo Howard
c. Priority of Service	Bobbi Jo Howard
d. Performance	Bobbi Jo Howard
e. USDOL ETA Administration KPR and Response	Bobbi Jo Howard
f. Internal Audits/Local Monitoring	Bobbi Jo Howard
g. State Monitoring Report	Bobbi Jo Howard
h. Local Plan	Bobbi Jo Howard
i. State Plan Alignment Workgroup	Jody Easter
j. Policy Review/Approval	Bobbi Jo Howard
k. Customer Survey Results	Josh Hanson
	Stacey Weaver

- 6. Upcoming Meeting Dates
- 7. Adjournment*

5. Public Comment

Stacey Weaver

Stacey Weaver