

Chief Elected Officials Board Members

Board Member	Organization	Area	Region
Vacant	Vacant	Vacant	Panhandle
Joe Hewgley	County Commissioner	Lincoln County	Mid-Plains
William Stewart	County Commissioner	Dawson County	Mid-Plains
Stanley Clouse – Chair	Mayor	City of Kearney	Central
Hal Haeker	Mayor	City of Alma	Central
Bryan Bequette	Mayor	City of Nebraska City	Southeast
Troy Uhlir	County Commissioner	Madison County	Northeast

